Contact & Teams

Our award-winning business looks forward to showing you why it has forged solid partnerships with many of the Northwest’s premier builders.
For more information or to make an appointment please contact us:

Elite Floor Coverings
3902 Auburn Way North
Auburn, Washington 98002
(253) 735-2232- main
(253) 735-9111 – fax
Hours: Monday – Friday 8am – 4:30pm

 


Find Your Team Here:

Account Manager: Calvin Gerber
Telephone: (253) 735-2232 EXT 119
cal@elitefloorcoverings.com
Design Consultant: Debbie Moon
Telephone: (253) 735-2232 EXT 125
debbie@elitefloorcoverings.com

Account Manager: Bruce Edwards
Telephone: (253) 735-2232 EXT 114
Cell: (206) 396-8639
bruce@elitefloorcoverings.com
Design Consultant: Cheryl Richenburg
Telephone: (253) 735-2232 EXT 111
cherylindesign@elitefloorcoverings.com

Account Manager: Todd Geiger
Telephone: (253) 735-2232 EXT 112
todd@elitefloorcoverings.com
Account Manager: Aaron Geiger
Telephone: (253) 735-2232 EXT 129
aaron@elitefloorcoverings.com
Interior Designer: Brooke Hagerty
Telephone: (253) 735-2232 EXT 110
brooke@elitefloorcoverings.com

Account Manager: Sean Geiger
Telephone: (253) 735-2232 EXT 151
Cell: (253) 261-2206
sean@elitefloorcoverings.com
Design Consultant: Tiffany Brown
Telephone: (253) 735-2232 EXT 122
tiffany@elitefloorcoverings.com